Skip to Content

Auxiliary Services Corporation of SUNY Cortland is advised by a Board of Directors. The Board comprises three Administrative Directors, two Professional Directors, five Student Directors, one Alumnus Director, two Community Directors, and two Classified Staff Directors.

2018-19 Board of Directors

Administrative Directors

Anna Addonisio, vice president of finance and management
Christopher Kuretich, assistant vice president for student affairs, board vice president
Zachariah Newswanger, director of facilities operation and services, board treasurer

Professional Directors

Jena Curtis, professor, board president
Tina Aversano, manager of scholarships and donor relations

Student Directors

Sophie Umansky, Student Government Association president
Chester Bennett, Student Government Association vice president
Kayla Oropallo, Student Government chief financial officer
Kaylie Rose, student director appointed by SGA president
Breanna Washington, student director appointed by Residence Life & Housing, board secretary

Alumnus Director

Carl Gambitta, alumnus representative

Independent Directors

Jane Snell, community member, alumni
Jean Cadwallader, community member, alumni

Classified Staff Directors

Melony Warwick, secretary 2 for institutional advancement
Pam Schroeder, secretary 2 for academic affairs

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now