Skip to Content
Employee Directory
Name Department Title Email and Phone Number
vacant Catering Supervisor, Catering Services  
Barden, Marcie Catering Assistant Manager, Dining Services marcie.barden@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4922 or 2940
vacant Maintenance Maintenance Worker vacant@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2105
Bradshaw, Shanniah Bookmark Supervisor - Dining Services shanniah.bradshaw@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4616
Benjamin, Dawn Administration Accounts Payable dawn.benjamin@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4328
vacant Neubig Dining Executive Chef vacant
(607) 753-4700
Clark, Kaitlin Neubig Dining Supervisor kaitlin.clark@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Condon, Dan College Store Director of The College Store daniel.condon@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4620
Daniels, David Concessions / Food Truck Supervisor - Dining Services david.daniels@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2940
Davis, Daniel Maintenance Director of Facilities, Equipment, and Planning dan.davis@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301
Dean, Erika Administration HR / PR Office Manager erika.dean@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4629
Donovan, Erin Neubig Assistant Manager, Dining Services erin.donovan02@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Donovan, John Neubig Assistant Dining Director john.donovan@cortland.edu
(607) 753-5485
Duval, Sara Bistro Assistant Manager, Food Production sara.duval@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812
Edwards, Nichole Administration Associate Director nichole.edwards@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4754
Ellis, Patricia College Store Bookstore Clerk patricia.ellis@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4511
vacant Pomodori / Greens & Grains / Union Station Manager - Dining Services
(607) 753-4625 or 2128
Fitzgerald, Joseph Accounting Office Controller joseph.fitzgerald@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2429
vacant Catering Supervisor - Catering Services vacant@cortland.edu 
Fox, Michelle Greens & Grains Supervisor - Dining Services michelle.fox@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4625
Fustinoni, Luca Administration System/Network Manager luca.fustinoni@cortland.edu
(607) 753-5474
Guernsey, Jaye Pomodori Supervisor - Dining Services jaye.guernsey@cortland.edu
607-753-4625
Keep, Ashley Neubig Supervisor - Dining Services ashley.keep@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Kotowski, Robyn (Dawn) Neubig Supervisor robyn.kotowski@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Leipold, Patrick College Store Assistant Manager patrick.leipold@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4630
Malone, Cecil Neubig Assistant Manager - Dining Services cecil.malone@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Marchewka, Tony College Store Assistant Director anthony.marchewka@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2091
McConnell, Alysia Catering Exec Chef alysia.mcconnell@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2940
Michales, Sue Administration Human Resources Specialist sue.michales@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2431
Morse, Clariza (Jackie) Hilltop Supervisor - Dining Services clariza.morse@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4616
Nair, Mohan Catering Manager - Catering Services mohan.nair@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4626
Nowak, William Hilltop Supervisor - Dining Services william.nowak@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4616
Pallassino, Gary Administration Graphic Designer gary.pallassino@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4340
Pecone, Chris Bistro Manager - Dining Services chris.pecone@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301
Russell, Tina Administration Accountant Supervisor tina.russell@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4628
Scott, Jeffrey Administration Director of Dining Services jeffrey.scott02@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2424
Shingler, Derek Greens & Grains, Pomodori, Union Station Supervisor - Dining Services derek.shingler @cortland.edu
(607) 753-5418
Snyder, Nichole Bistro Manager - Food Production nichole.snyder@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812
St. Denis, Allison Neubig Dining Asst Manager - Production allison.st.denis@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Standish, Judy Executive Office Executive Admin Assistant judy.standish@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4325
Stovall, Patricia College Store Clerk - College Store patricia.stovall@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4777
Sydorowych, Renee Administration Executive Director renee.sydorowych@cortland.edu
(607) 753-5668
Tanudjaja, Gerhard Bistro Assistant Manager - Dining Services gerhard.tanudjaja@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Tario, Brenda Union Station Supervisor - Dining Services brenda.tario@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4090
Tecante, Giselle Bistro Supervisor - Dining Services giselle.tecante@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301
VanCise, Tammy Raquette Lake Supervisor tammy.vancise@cortland.edu
(315) 354-5445
Velez, Robert College Store Customer Packages robert.velez@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4611
Walley, Jordan Hilltop Manager - Dining Services jordan.walley@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4616
Wang, Weizhen (Hermi) Administration Marketing Manager weizhen.wang@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2761
Webb, James Neubig Corporate Executive Chef / Manager james.webb@cortland.edu
(607) 753-5523
Wildman, Marcia Administration Cash Office Clerk marcia.wildman@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2432
Wood, Susan College Store Course Material Coordinator susan.wood@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2089
Williams, Toni Catering Catering Clerk toni.desant@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4626
Wright, Gifford Maintenance Senior Maintenance Worker gifford.wright@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2105
Yonta, Anthony (Tony) IT Support Technology Support Specialist anthony.yonta@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2061
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×