Skip to Content

mission statement

SUNY Cortland Auxiliary Services is a customer-focused organization. Our purpose is to serve the needs and enhance the mission of SUNY Cortland.  Our goal is to provide outstanding service and value to our campus community through our dining operations, the Campus Store and other important services that we offer.  We are sincere in this pursuit and have the integrity, compassion, and vision to make our goal a reality.

Board of Directors FY24-25

Cortland Auxiliary is advised by a Board of Directors. The Board comprises three Administrative Directors, two Professional Directors, five Student Directors, one Alumnus Director, two Community Directors, and two Classified Staff Directors. 

Administrative Directors

Mark Yacavone, vice president for finance and management
Lisa Kahle, associate vice president for campus technology
Richard Coyne, associate vice president for institutional advancement

Professional Directors

Andrea Robinson-Kuretich, associate registrar
Laura Dunbar, instructor

Student Directors

Khyla Diggs, Student Government Association president
Tannu Punn, Student Government Association vice president
Patrick Kiernan, Student Government Association chief financial officer
Shreya Dhital, student director appointed by SGA president
TBD, student director appointed by Residence Life & Housing

Alumnus Director

Robert Russell, alumnus association

Independent Directors

TBD, Community Member
TBD, Community Member

Classified Staff Directors

Pam Schroeder, administrative assistant 2 for academic affairs
Athena Vunk-Moynihan, classified staff

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now